About Us

Thirst Colorado

is produced by The Publishing House,
a division of Colorado Word Works, Inc.
The Publishing House also produces
Colorado Performing Arts Publications,
serving arts venues along the Front Range.

7380 Lowell Blvd., Westminster, Colorado 80030
303.428.9529

ThirstColorado.com

Drink up life in large amounts, but restrict your alcohol consumption.
We do not endorse or support excessive drinking.

Thirst Colorado is published six times a year by
The Publishing House, 7380 Lowell Blvd., Westminster, CO 80030.
© The Publishing House, 2015. All rights reserved. Printed in U.S.A.

Except where noted, the content of Thirst Colorado is the property of the magazine
and should only be reprinted with permission. Thirst Colorado is not responsible for
false or misleading claims made in advertising or editorial materials published herein.

 

Thirst Colorado Team

 

Director of Sales
Tod Cavey
tod@thirstcolorado.com

Design & Layout
Michele Garner
michele@thirstcolorado.com

For advertising and editorial information,
please contact Joe Ross at 303.428.9529 Ext. 227
or email joe@thirstcolorado.com

Publisher
Paul Johnson
paul@thirstcolorado.com

Associate Publisher & Editor
Joe Ross
joe@thirstcolorado.com

Marketing Manager & Digital Media
Neill Pieper
neill@thirstcolorado.com

Editorial Assistants
Dylan Hochstedler
dylan@thirstcolorado.com